Language
Events
Events

From 10th to 13th of January 2013
Skicross World Cup 2013

Photos
Vidéos

actu

News

Programme, entertainment, events, results etc…: Follow us on facebook !  

programme2

Programme

Your programme 2013 Programme of events: 10th World Cup Ski Cross, 10th to 12th January 2013. Programme subject to modification. Thursday, January 10th 10:45 Official training sessions 12:45 Official training sessions Friday, January 11th New programme : Training at 12:00 9:00 Recce and Qualifying heats Women 11:15 Recce and Qualifying […]

résultats

Results

Results 2013 Ladies Rank Bib FIS Code Name Year Nation Result Level Points  1  15  2527570 LIMBACHER Andrea 1989 AUT  1000.00  2  5  2527563 HOLMLUND Anna 1987 SWE  800.00  3  1  2526373 SMITH Fanny 1992 SUI  600.00  4  2  2529528 BERGER SABBATEL Marielle 1990 FRA  500.00  5  11  2528143 WEILHARTER […]

plan-piste-skicross

A legendary track

Known as «The Kitzbuhel of ski cross” by the riders themselves, this fast and selective course will be even more challenging for this tenth edition. For the occasion, the last part of the course has been specifically redesigned. Objective: more fun for the riders and more spectacular for spectators! New […]

Skicross

Skicross : the basics

Also called X skiing or skier cross, the discipline was born in the United States in the late 1990s. The history Created for the Winter X Games in the United States in 1997, today ski cross has become the leader competition in extreme sports. In 2003, ski cross was recognized […]

presse

Acces

Skiers Use La Gorge gondola. Pedestrian Free acces with Montjoie gondola (before 11 AM) Other solutions Park your car in the village and use the free shuffle. To see the race – Start and finish areas – On Montjoie chairlift – Between Village and Montjoie slopes More details Tourist Information […]

Photos

Photos

Every pictures of previous editions :  

videos

Videos

Videos of previous editions :

acces

Press

Media contact Duodecim Pays du Mont Blanc Tel. +33 (0)4 50 47 92 93 Paris office Tel. +33 (0)1 53 43 92 74 Amélie Penz amelie@duodecim.com Photos to download You can download a selection of photographs of the Ski Cross World Cup on: ftp://ftp.lescontamines.biz/evenements/SkiCrossWorldCup/PHOTOS2013 login : lesconta-pre password : skiercross […]

Language
Evenements
Événements

Du 10 au 13 Janvier 2013
Skicross World Cup 2013

Photos
Vidéos

L'élite mondiale du skicross se donne rendez-vous aux Contamines du 10 au 12 Janvier 2013. Fort de son expérience dans l'organisation de cette épreuve, les Contamines ont mis les bouchées doubles pour cette 11ème édition. L'objectif : faire vibrer les athlètes et les spectateurs et initier les enfants et leurs parents au skicross.

actu

Actualités

Les dernières news sur la page facebook :  

programme2

Programme

Retrouvez le programme de la 11ème Coupe du Monde de Skicross 2013 aux Contamines Montjoie du 10 Janvier au 12 Janvier 2013. Ce programme est susceptible de subir des modifications…   Jeudi 10 Janvier   10h Reconnaissances 10h45 Entraînements officiels 12h00 Reconnaissances 12h45 Entraînements officiels   Vendredi 11 Janvier   […]

résultats

Résultats

Les résultats 2013 Femme Rank Bib FIS Code Name Year Nation Result Level Points  1  15  2527570 LIMBACHER Andrea 1989 AUT  1000.00  2  5  2527563 HOLMLUND Anna 1987 SWE  800.00  3  1  2526373 SMITH Fanny 1992 SUI  600.00  4  2  2529528 BERGER SABBATEL Marielle 1990 FRA  500.00  5  11  2528143 […]

plan-piste-skicross

La piste

Une piste mythique : Déjà surnommée « Le Kitzbuhel du skicross » par les coureurs eux-mêmes, cette piste au tracé sélectif et rapide, sera encore plus engagée pour sa dixième édition. Pour l’occasion, le dernier tiers du parcours a été réaménagé. Objectif : encore plus de plaisir pour les coureurs […]

Skicross

Le skicross

Le Skicross : les fondamentaux Egalement appelé skier X ou skier cross, la discipline est née à la fin des années 1990 aux Etats-Unis. Historique Né dans le cadre des Winter X Games aux Etats-Unis en 1997, le skicross est devenu aujourd’jui, la compétition majeure en ce qui concerne les […]

acces

Accès

Skieurs Utiliser le télécabine de la Gorge, accès à un grand parking. Pietons Accès gratuit au télécabine Montjoie (montée impérative avant 11h le matin) Nécessite d’avoir un support à retirer à l’accueil de la Coupe du Monde, au départ du télécabine. Autres solutions Stationner votre voiture sur le parking du […]

Photos

Photos

Découvrez les photos des éditions précédentes :

videos

Vidéos

Les vidéos des dernières éditions :

presse

Presse

Contact Relations Média Duodecim Pays du Mont Blanc Tél. +33 (0)4 50 47 92 93 Paris Tél. +33 (0)1 53 43 92 74 Amélie Penz amelie@duodecim.com Vous pouvez télécharger une sélection de photos de la Coupe du Monde de Ski Cross aux Contamines sur notre serveur : ftp://ftp.lescontamines.biz/evenements/SkiCrossWorldCup/PHOTOS2013 login : […]